Faughs GAA Club

webmembership
webshop
webfunction
weblocation

Register Now for Club Membership 2019

Online Registration for 2019 is available below. Your Club Membership can be registered and paid online by Credit Card, Debit Card (such as Laser) or by Cheque by clicking the link below. Subscribe online to have your own Account, where full details on your Membership will always be available...

News

Faughs Presentation Night – Sat 19 Jan

Faughs presentation night will be held on Saturday 19th January. All Welcome. Download program below.      

Motions for 133rd AGM of Faughs GAA Club

 

Faughs 133rd AGM Notification – Sun 10 Feb

23 December 2017 A Chara, This is to notify you that the 133rd AGM will take place in the Clubhouse on Sunday 10th February 2019 @ 11:00am. Full Members are invited to attend...

Faughs Club Notes 15 Jan 2019

Club Notes Sunday 13th January 2019 The date for the 133rd AGM has been pushed back to Sunday 10th February 2019 @ 11:00am. Any nominations for Officer Board and Executive...

Club Notes 6th January 2018

Club Notes Sunday 6th January 2019 Congratulations to Mossy Walsh & Jimmy Murray who received awards from Galway Association for services to Galway GAA both as players...

Faughs News – December / January 2019

See attached the PDF below for all news relating to Faughs over the Christmas and January Period. Key Events Faughs Christmas Tree Collection Service 2019 – Sun 6 Jan...

Traditional Irish Music Night in Faughs. Thu 7 Feb 2018.

The Next Traditional Irish Music and Song night in Faughs will be on Thursday 7 February at 9.45pm and entrance is free. All are welcome, especially visitors, and you are...

Club Notes 30th December 2018

Club Notes Sunday 30th December 2018 The 133rd AGM will take place in the Clubhouse on Sunday 20th January 2019 @ 11:00am. Full Members are invited to attend to review the...

Club Notes 23rd December 2018

Club Notes Sunday 23rd December 2018 The 133rd AGM will take place in the Clubhouse on Sunday 20th January 2019 @ 11:00am. Full Members are invited to attend to review the...

Faughs Christmas Tree Collection Service 2019 – Sun 6 Jan

Faughs GAA Christmas Tree Collection Service take place on Sun 6th Jan from 9.30am-3.30pm. For just €7 our volunteers will collect and remove your old tree Text your Name and...

Club Notes 18th December 2018

Club Notes 18th December 2018 Executive meeting on Thursday 20th Dec. @ 8.45pm. Also on Thursday we have our annual Carol Recital in the Members’ Bar. This year our...

2019 Master Juvenile Hurling Fixture Calendar

DOWNLOAD