Club Elected Officers for 2024

The following officers were elected for 2024 at the 138th AGM on 30th Jan 2024


President: PJ Newman

Chairperson: Ger Nagle

Vice Chairperson: Paul Dixon

Secretary: Evelyn Whelehan

Assistant Secretary/Camogie Secretary: David O Shea

Treasurer: Tom Ryan(Tipp)

Assistant Treasurer: Gerry Kenny

PRO: Suzanne Cronin

Hurling & Camogie Coaching Co-Ordinator: Robbie Lewis

Facilities: Tony Spellman

Cultural Officer & Special Projects: Eoin Reynolds

Camogie Representative: David O’Shea

Juvenile Hurling Chairperson: TBC

Juvenile Camogie Chairperson: TBC

Child Protection Officer Camogie: Catherine Eggen

Child Protection Officer Hurling: Claire Flynn

Hurling County Board Delegate: Martin McKenna

Camogie Co Board Delegate: David O’Shea

County Board Representative CCC2: Cormac Owens

County Board Representative CCC2: John Casey